2019 Contemporary Romance Writers Board

President—Casey Clipper

Contact the President at RWAContempRomPres@gmail.com

Vice President of Programs/President-Elect—Melanie Greene

Contact the VP of Programs at RWAContempWorkshops@gmail.com

Vice President of Communications—Liza Keogh
Contact the VP of Communications at RWAContemporaryRomance@gmail.com

Treasurer—Tracy Ewens

Secretary—Alyssa Henderson

Contact the Secretary at RWAContempRomSecretary@gmail.com

2018 Non-Executive Board Committee Members

PAN Advisor – Teri Anne Stanley

PRO Advisor – open

2019 Retreat Co-Chairs – Carmen Cook & Robyn Neely

2019 Stiletto Contest Co-Chairs – Liza Keogh & Mary E. Thompson

Stiletto Party Committee Chairs – Casey Clipper & Teri Wilson

Website Master – Kerri Canyas

CRW Blog – Melina Kantor

Critique Group Chair – open

Welcome Committee – Laura Ashwood

Social Media Mogul – open

Newsletter Guru – open

Bereavement Representative – Laura Ashwood

If you have any questions, you may contact a board member at RWAContemporaryRomance@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Email address is required.