Meet Your 2014 Chapter Board Members!

A new year means a new chapter board, and we’re very pleased to introduce you to the 2014 RWA-Contemporary Romance Board. Please do not hesitate to contact us via the website contact form or the chapter Yahoo loop if you need us for anything!

President – Laura Kaye

Vice-President – VaNessa Duplessie

Treasurer – Celia Lucente

Secretary – Debra Sennefelder

PAN Liaison – Robin Covington

PRO Liaison – Melanie Cremins

Membership Liaison – Becky Lower

Past President – Kimberly Farris

We’re looking forward to serving you!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *