Author Branding

2022 November | Advanced Track

WHEN: November 12, 2022 – 1PM Eastern | 12PM Central | 11AM Mountain | 10AM Pacific via Zoom

Course Description:

A 90 Minute workshop targeting new authors or authors who want to refresh their brand.  

Whether you are a traditionally published or an independent author, a social media presence is a must have. This course delves into which platforms works best with your genre, personality, and breaks down the branding process in a few easy steps. Three- twenty-minute blocks of instruction with time for Q & A and includes a downloadable workbook. 

About the Instructor:

Olivia is a USA Today Best Selling, Emma Award, and multiple award-winning author who loves a good laugh coupled with some steam, mixed in with a man and woman finding their way past the words of “I love you.” An author of contemporary romances, she writes heartwarming stories of blossoming relationships filled with heart and humor. The Technicians, The Blakemore Files, and the Modern Mail Order Brides, are one clicks for thousands of readers.

When Olivia is not writing, she enjoys quilting, playing Scrabble online against other word lovers and spending time with her family. She is an avid world traveler who writes many of the locations into her stories. Most of the time she can be found sitting quietly with pen and paper plotting more adventures in love.

Olivia lives in Hephzibah, Georgia with her husband, son, grandson and snotty evil cat, Katness Evermean.

Register: