MEMBERS ONLY Workshop Watch Party: Making Your Backlist Work

2021 August | Members Only

WHEN: August 28, 2021 – 1PM Eastern/12PM Central/10AM Pacific via Zoom

Course Description:

Presenter: Melissa Blue
This workshop includes tips and tricks to keep your backlist relevant and make passive income while you work on your frontlist.

Not a member of CRW?  Click here to join for free monthly workshops!

About the Instructor:

Register: