NaNoWriMo Prep For Success

2022 October | Business

WHEN: October 15, 2022 – 4pm Eastern|3pm Central|2pm Mountain|1pm Pacific via Zoom

Course Description:

NaNoWriMo Prep For Success: Have you ever wondered why all the fuss about National Novel Writing Month? If writing a 50,000 word novel in 30 days sounds exciting, this class will help you plan out your month so you have the best chance to meet your word-count goal. If writing a 50,000 word novel in 30 days sounds like torture, come learn about why doing NaNoWriMo can be liberating and help you evolve your writing process. Contemporary romance author Libby Waterford has participated in National Novel Writing Month every year since 2008 and has completed the challenge 5 times, most recently in 2020.

About the Instructor:

Libby Waterford writes steamy contemporary romances where lust always leads to happily ever after. The President of the Connecticut Chapter of Romance Writers of America®, she is also an instructor at the Westport Writers’ Workshop where she teaches classes on romance and genre fiction. Libby has participated in National Novel Writing Month every year since 2008 and is a five-time “winner.” Libby lives with her family in Fairfield County, Connecticut.

Register: