Workshops


Workshop Cost

Workshop TrackCRW Member PriceNon-Member Price
General Track (Craft, Business)$20 CRW Member$30 Non-Member
Advanced Track$30 CRW Member$40 Non-Member
Members OnlyFREE for CRW MembersJOIN CRW
(Unless otherwise stated.)

For questions, contact the VP of Workshops.



Workshops

March 2024

March 1 - 31
Power Up Your Prose
Zara West

March 9 - 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST / 2 PM MST / 1 PM PST
A Look from the Other POV: How to See Diversity from the Other Side
Eilis Flynn

March 23 - 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST / 2 PM MST / 1 PM PST
Create A Personalized Plan to Finish Your Book
Allie Pleiter

April 2024

April 1 - 30
Mastering Character Arcs
Peter Andrews

April 6 - 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST / 2 PM MST / 1 PM PST
Writing Exceptional Sports Romance
Beth Bolden

May 2024

May 1 - 31
Drafting Your Way to the End
Zara West

May 11 - 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST / 2 PM MST / 1 PM PST
New Release & Backlist Marketing
Ines Johnson

May 18 - 4 PM ET / 3 PM CT / 2 PM MT / 1 PM PT
Your Book’s Blurb
Laurie Schnebly Campbell

June 2024

June 8 - 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST / 2 PM MST / 1 PM PST
Seduce the Muse
Rebekah Fraser

June 22 - 4 PM ET / 3 PM CT / 2 PM MT / 1 PM PT
Creating an Effective Marketing Plan
David-Matthew Barnes

July 2024

August

August 1 - 31
Writing the Comedic Contemporary Mystery
Beth Daniels

August 1 - 31
Story Bible Workshop
Zara West

August 3 - 31 PM ET / 2 PM MT / 3 PM CT / 4 PM ET
Write with Power: How to Conduct and Use Interviews to Enhance Your Story
Rebekah L. Fraser

September 2024

September 1 - 30
Take Your Characters from Flat to Fabulous
Cynthia Owens

September 7 - 71 PM ET / 2 PM MT / 3 PM CT / 4 PM ET
Secrets of a Bestselling Amazon Book Page
Penny Sansevieri

September 21 - 4 PM ET / 3 PM CT / 2 PM MT / 1 PM PT
From Table to Superfan
Savannah Kade

October2024

November 2024


Past Workshops

top