Ten Minutes To Glory: Your Editor-Agent Pitch

2022 November | Business

WHEN: November 19, 2022 – 4pm Eastern | 3pm Central | 2pm Mountain | 1pm Pacific via Zoom

Course Description:

A face-to-face pitch with the editor or agent of a writer’s dreams can be the best experience imaginable…or the worst. Participants finish this workshop ready to draft their pitch from start to finish, and present it with a more compelling delivery. (Even those who still suffer from stage fright report getting requests for a full manuscript with their class-prepared pitch!)

About the Instructor:

Laurie Schnebly Campbell published half a dozen romances with Harlequin, including one that beat out Nora Roberts for “Best Special Edition of the Year,” before discovering the only thing she loves more than writing is working with other writers. So she started giving workshops every month, online and in-person, and now has a special area on her bookshelf full of books with acknowledgments from authors who’ve loved her classes.

Register: