CRW Members Only Workshops

The following Members-Only workshops are a perk of Contemporary Romance Writers membership.

They are made available to CRW members at no cost. 


Zara West

January 1, 2022 - January 31, 2022

2022 January, Members Only
Rachel Smoka-Richardson

February 1, 2022 - February 28, 2022

2022 February, Members Only
Zara West

March 1, 2022 - March 31, 2022

2022 March, Members Only
Laurie Schnebly Campbell

April 16, 2022 - 4pm Eastern | 3pm Central | 2pm Mountain | 1pm Pacific

2022 April, Members Only
Diane K. Peterson

May 1, 2022 - May 31, 2022

2022 May, Members Only
Ainsley St Claire

June 11, 2022 - 4pm Eastern|3pm Central|2pm Mountain|1pm Pacific

2022 June, Members Only
Ivy Quinn

August 1, 2022 - August 31, 2022

2022 August, Members Only
Paula Chaffee Scardamalia

September 1, 2022 - September 30, 2022

2022 September, Members Only
Michelle McCraw

October 1, 2022 - 4pm Eastern | 3pm Central | 2pm Mountain | 1pm Pacific

2022 October, Members Only
Nicole R. Locker

November 1, 2022 - November 30, 2022

2022 November, Members Only